vkernel - cpu_disable_intr adjustments
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:32:22 +0000 (01:32 -0700)
committerVenkatesh Srinivas <me@endeavour.zapto.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 10:53:37 +0000 (03:53 -0700)
* cpu_disable_intr() also disables IPI interrupts now.

sys/platform/vkernel/platform/machintr.c
sys/platform/vkernel64/platform/machintr.c

index fb2bb4e..efe3117 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ signalintr(int intr)
 void
 cpu_disable_intr(void)
 {
-       sigblock(sigmask(SIGALRM)|sigmask(SIGIO));
+       sigblock(sigmask(SIGALRM)|sigmask(SIGIO)|sigmask(SIGUSR1));
 }
 
 void
index 08184a2..6b90555 100644 (file)
@@ -176,10 +176,13 @@ signalintr(int intr)
        }
 }
 
+/*
+ * Must block any signal normally handled as maskable interrupt.
+ */
 void
 cpu_disable_intr(void)
 {
-       sigblock(sigmask(SIGALRM)|sigmask(SIGIO));
+       sigblock(sigmask(SIGALRM)|sigmask(SIGIO)|sigmask(SIGUSR1));
 }
 
 void