sbin/newfs_hammer2: Drop -Isbin/hammer2 in Makefile
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 16:32:06 +0000 (01:32 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 21:52:47 +0000 (06:52 +0900)
Unlike newfs_hammer(8), newfs_hammer2(8) just creates root inodes,
therefore it doesn't (need to) rely on hammer2(8) for ondisk
initialization nor does it have such functionality.

sbin/newfs_hammer2/Makefile

index 76c802f..92c6931 100644 (file)
@@ -2,12 +2,11 @@
 #
 PROG=  newfs_hammer2
 MAN=   newfs_hammer2.8
-CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/../../sys -I${.CURDIR}/../hammer2
+CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/../../sys
 cFLAGS+= -DXXH_NAMESPACE=h2_
 SRCS= newfs_hammer2.c
 
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../sys/libkern ${.CURDIR}/../../sys/vfs/hammer2/xxhash
-#.PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../sys/vfs/hammer2
 SRCS+= icrc32.c xxhash.c
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>