netstat(1): Remove another unused prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 04:47:51 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
usr.bin/netstat/netstat.h

index d9cb421..ec34478 100644 (file)
@@ -128,8 +128,6 @@ void        spp_stats (u_long, char *, int);
 void   idp_stats (u_long, char *, int);
 void   nserr_stats (u_long, char *, int);
 
-void   ddp_stats (u_long, const char *, int);
-
 void   netgraphprotopr (u_long, const char *, int);
 
 void   unixpr (void);