ioapic: Remove unused TUNABLE_INT
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 13:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 14:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
Since apic_io_enable will be needed very early during boot,
its value is fetched explicitly by calling TUNABLE_FETCH_INT()

sys/platform/pc32/i386/machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/machdep.c

index 6faa0cd..f017f14 100644 (file)
@@ -1881,8 +1881,6 @@ int apic_io_enable = 1; /* Enabled by default for kernels compiled w/APIC_IO */
 #else
 int apic_io_enable = 0; /* Disabled by default for kernels compiled without */
 #endif
-TUNABLE_INT("hw.apic_io_enable", &apic_io_enable);
-extern struct machintr_abi MachIntrABI_APIC;
 #endif
 
 struct machintr_abi MachIntrABI;
index 3fbae08..b86bdb0 100644 (file)
@@ -1684,7 +1684,6 @@ int apic_io_enable = 1; /* Enabled by default for kernels compiled w/APIC_IO */
 #else
 int apic_io_enable = 0; /* Disabled by default for kernels compiled without */
 #endif
-TUNABLE_INT("hw.apic_io_enable", &apic_io_enable);
 #endif
 
 struct machintr_abi MachIntrABI;