acpi(4): Remove bogus line from the Makefile.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
sys/dev/acpica5/Makefile

index 14d0a54..16c4e99 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/sys/modules/acpi/acpi/Makefile,v 1.3 2004/01/08 16:38:32 njl Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/sys/dev/acpica5/Makefile,v 1.23 2008/08/28 09:25:42 hasso Exp $
 
 CONTRIBDIR=    ${SYSDIR}/${ACPICA_DIR}
 
@@ -115,6 +114,5 @@ acpi_wakecode.h: acpi_wakecode.S
                MAKESRCPATH=${SYSDIR}/${OSACPI_MD_DIR}
 
 SUBDIR=        acpi_asus acpi_fujitsu acpi_hp acpi_panasonic acpi_sony acpi_thinkpad acpi_toshiba acpi_video aibs
-all: ${PROG} ${SUBDIR}
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>