PRIV: Remove OpenSSL entries from mtree.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
Enough time has passed and nothing should be using these by now.

etc/mtree/BSD.include.dist
etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist

index 9ed8591..6e2797b 100644 (file)
         smb
         ..
     ..
-    openssl
-    ..
     pcap
     ..
     priv
index dd0379a..af8a4f4 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,6 @@
     lib
         debug
         ..
-        engines
-        ..
         gcc47
             plugin
                 include
             zh_Hans_CN.UTF-8
             ..
         ..
-        openssl
-            man
-/set uname=man
-                cat1
-                ..
-                cat3
-                ..
-                cat5
-                ..
-                cat7
-                ..
-/set uname=root
-                man1
-                ..
-                man3
-                ..
-                man5
-                ..
-                man7
-                ..
-            ..
-        ..
         skel
         ..
         syscons