style.9: Somehow, half of the usage() example was missing. Fix it.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
Noticed-by: sjg
share/man/man9/style.9

index 150c1fc..c06e70a 100644 (file)
@@ -720,6 +720,9 @@ placed in a single set of brackets.
 "usage: f [-a | -b] [-c [-dEe] [-n number]]\en"
 .Ed
 .Bd -literal
+void
+usage(void)
+{
        fprintf(stderr, "usage: f [-ab]\en");
        exit(EX_USAGE);
 }