bsd.sys.mk: Remove the i386 restriction for using -Werror with WARNS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:47:19 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:49:10 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
share/mk/bsd.sys.mk

index 37fd0d4..791af3d 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ CFLAGS                += -std=${CSTD}
 . if defined(WARNS)
 .  if ${WARNS} >= 1
 CWARNFLAGS     +=      -Wsystem-headers
-.   if !defined(NO_WERROR) && ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "i386"
+.   if !defined(NO_WERROR)
 CWARNFLAGS     +=      -Werror
 .   endif
 .  endif
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ WFORMAT               =       1
 . if defined(WFORMAT)
 .  if ${WFORMAT} > 0
 CWARNFLAGS     +=      -Wformat=2 -Wno-format-extra-args
-.   if !defined(NO_WERROR) && ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "i386"
+.   if !defined(NO_WERROR)
 CWARNFLAGS     +=      -Werror
 .   endif
 .  endif