mps(4): Add module version.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 20:40:35 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/mps/mps_pci.c

index 961a8c3..c4c80a3 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ static driver_t mps_pci_driver = {
 
 static devclass_t      mps_devclass;
 DRIVER_MODULE(mps, pci, mps_pci_driver, mps_devclass, 0, 0);
+MODULE_VERSION(mps, 1);
 
 struct mps_ident {
        uint16_t        vendor;