ie(4): This driver is ISA only, so remove some unneeded files from SRCS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 18:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 18:35:49 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
sys/dev/netif/ie/Makefile

index 2ca6a0c..5f6d49d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # $DragonFly: src/sys/dev/netif/ie/Makefile,v 1.4 2006/06/25 11:02:38 corecode Exp $
 
 KMOD= if_ie
-SRCS= if_ie.c device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h
+SRCS= if_ie.c
 SRCS+= use_ie.h opt_inet.h opt_ipx.h
 
 use_ie.h: