jme: Don't enable RSS by default
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:45:40 +0000 (20:45 +0800)
It does not seem to be stable enough to be used.

sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jme.c

index 62afe79..8cf799b 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ static const struct {
 
 static int     jme_rx_desc_count = JME_RX_DESC_CNT_DEF;
 static int     jme_tx_desc_count = JME_TX_DESC_CNT_DEF;
-static int     jme_rx_ring_count = 0;
+static int     jme_rx_ring_count = 1;
 static int     jme_msi_enable = 1;
 static int     jme_msix_enable = 1;