Compile libstand for amd64 with i386 headers.
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 01:07:53 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 02:57:17 +0000 (03:57 +0100)
lib/libstand/Makefile

index 7687978..f9f1056 100644 (file)
@@ -90,3 +90,19 @@ SRCS+=       splitfs.c
 SRCS+= hammerread.c
 
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>
+
+.if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "amd64"
+CFLAGS+= -I${.OBJDIR}
+
+beforedepend ${OBJS}: machine cpu
+
+machine::
+       mkdir -p machine
+       ${LN} -fs ${.CURDIR}/../../sys/cpu/i386/include/* machine
+       ${LN} -fs ${.CURDIR}/../../sys/platform/pc32/include/* machine
+
+cpu::
+       ${LN} -fs ${.CURDIR}/../../sys/cpu/i386/include cpu
+
+CLEANDIRS+=    machine cpu
+.endif