kdump: Add net/if_arp.h include
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 06:19:15 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 08:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
Missing in 7a80e26d5284cff1a1ddbfa4098cf939e9569155

usr.bin/kdump/mkioctls

index 4892a2a..50673d0 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ BEGIN {
        print "#include <sys/tty.h>"
        print "#include <net/ethernet.h>"
        print "#include <net/if.h>"
+       print "#include <net/if_arp.h>"
        print "#include <net/if_var.h>"
        print "#include <net/route.h>"
        print "#include <netatm/atm.h>"