LIBPRIV: Make sure sh(1) only depends on lib.so.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:48:20 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
Avoid possible cases of failed installworld target.

bin/sh/Makefile

index 8b9b843..4607da1 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,7 @@ CFLAGS+= -DNO_HISTORY
 # LIBEDIT is not needed here
 .else
 DPADD= ${LIBEDIT} ${LIBNCURSES}
-LDADD= -lprivate_edit -lprivate_ncurses
-LDFLAGS+=      ${PRIVATELIB_LDFLAGS}
+LDADD= ${LIBEDIT} ${LIBNCURSES}
 .endif