libgomp47: link pthread library
authorJohn Marino <netbsd@marino.st>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:19:06 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerCharlie <root@banshee.synsport.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
gnu/lib/gcc47/libgomp/Makefile

index 5301403..e7547a4 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,10 @@ LDFLAGS+=    -Wl,--version-script=${GCCDIR}/libgomp/libgomp.map
 LIB=           gomp
 SHLIB_MAJOR=   1
 
+THRLIB=        ${.OBJDIR}/../../../../lib/libpthread/libpthread.so
+LDADD+=        ${THRLIB}
+DPADD+=        ${THRLIB}
+
 # From libgomp Makefile
 libgomp_la_SOURCES = alloc.c barrier.c critical.c env.c error.c iter.c \
        iter_ull.c loop.c loop_ull.c ordered.c parallel.c sections.c single.c \