hptiop(4): Add missing braces.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 01:26:52 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 01:27:36 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
sys/dev/raid/hptiop/hptiop.c

index 3f1705b..a95068e 100644 (file)
@@ -1160,10 +1160,11 @@ static int hptiop_internal_memalloc_mv(struct hpt_iop_hba *hba)
                        MVIOP_IOCTLCFG_SIZE,
                        hptiop_mv_map_ctlcfg, hba, 0)) {
                device_printf(hba->pcidev, "bus_dmamap_load failed!\n");
-               if (hba->ctlcfg_dmat)
+               if (hba->ctlcfg_dmat) {
                        bus_dmamem_free(hba->ctlcfg_dmat,
                                hba->ctlcfg_ptr, hba->ctlcfg_dmamap);
                        bus_dma_tag_destroy(hba->ctlcfg_dmat);
+               }
                return -1;
        }