sbin/hammer2: Drop unused header includes in icrc.c
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 08:07:21 +0000 (01:07 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:44:19 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
libdmsg, UUID, and HAMMER2 ondisk definitions are not needed
for CRC calculation.

sbin/hammer2/icrc.c

index 7e37faf..9b58f3e 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
-#include <sys/uuid.h>
-#include <sys/dmsg.h>
-
-#include <vfs/hammer2/hammer2_disk.h>
 
 #include "hammer2.h"