mdoc.local: Add FreeBSD 10.0.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 10:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/groff/tmac/mdoc.local

index 32439a0..da7365e 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@
 .\" FreeBSD releases not found in doc-common.
 .ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-8.0  8.0
 .ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-9.0  9.0
+.ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-10.0 10.0
 .
 .\" NetBSD releases not found in doc-common.
 .ds doc-operating-system-NetBSD-5.0   5.0