nrelease: Fix comment typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 11:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:42:40 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
nrelease/Makefile

index 3b939dd..82d5c8c 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #########################################################################
 
 # New method e.g. 'make gui release'.  A series of enhancement
-# targes may be specified which set make variables which enhance
+# targets may be specified which set make variables which enhance
 # the build in various ways.
 #
 # img is now the default (produces both the .iso and .img)