rc.sendmail(8): Fix typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 04:06:05 +0000 (06:06 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 12:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
share/man/man8/rc.sendmail.8

index f7e665a..80c3368 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,7 @@ the
 .Pa /etc/mail/aliases.db
 file is automatically regenerated either if it is older than
 .Pa /etc/mail/aliases
-or non-existant.
+or non-existent.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr rc.conf 5 ,
 .Xr rc 8 ,