bsd.cpu.gcc47.mk: Add default cpu extensions
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 07:40:04 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
For the normal case, a standard MACHINE_CPU is supposed to be defined, but
that wasn't happening.  Copy code from bsd.cpu.gcc44.mk to fix dports
looking at MACHINE_CPU variable value.

share/mk/bsd.cpu.gcc47.mk

index 575c386..839c92c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,12 @@ _CPUCFLAGS = -march=native
 _CPUCFLAGS =
 . endif
 
+. if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "i386"
+MACHINE_CPU = i486 i386
+. elif ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
+MACHINE_CPU = x86_64 sse2 sse mmx
+. endif
+
 .else
 
 _CPUCFLAGS_FIXUP =