sys/boot: Annotate LTO issue in pxe.c
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
This needs to be addressed for proper use of LTO.

sys/boot/pc32/libi386/pxe.c

index eacf688..324b44c 100644 (file)
@@ -425,6 +425,7 @@ struct nfs_iodesc {
        off_t   off;
        u_char  fh[NFS_FHSIZE];
        /* structure truncated here */
+/* XXX: this does not match one in libstand/nfs.c and causes issues with LTO. */
 };
 extern struct  nfs_iodesc nfs_root_node;