mii: regen
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:42:29 +0000 (07:42 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:45:47 +0000 (07:45 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs.h

index 53f58f0..54077ea 100644 (file)
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5709S    "BCM5709S 1000/2500baseSX PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM57780  0x0019
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM57780    "BCM57780 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
-#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5717C  0x0020
-#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5717C    "BCM5717C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54640  0x001b
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54640    "BCM54640 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54680  0x001c
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54680    "BCM54680 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54685  0x001d
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54685    "BCM54685 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54880  0x001e
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54880    "BCM54880 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54881  0x001f
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54881    "BCM54881 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5720C  0x0020
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5720C    "BCM5717C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5719C  0x0022
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5719C    "BCM5719C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM57765  0x0024
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM57765    "BCM57765 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5718C  0x0036
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5718C    "BCM5718C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_BROADCOM2_BCM5906     0x0004
 #define        MII_STR_BROADCOM2_BCM5906       "BCM5906 10/100baseTX PHY"