clock: Use irq number; More consistent with the above register_int()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 07:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/isa/clock.c
sys/platform/pc64/isa/clock.c

index f8dda81..11ca556 100644 (file)
@@ -1064,7 +1064,7 @@ if (apic_io_enable) {
                     INTR_EXCL | INTR_CLOCK |
                     INTR_NOPOLL | INTR_MPSAFE |
                     INTR_NOENTROPY);
-       machintr_intren(ICU_IRQ0);
+       machintr_intren(0);
 #ifdef SMP /* APIC-IO */
 }
 #endif
index ceab3af..468598c 100644 (file)
@@ -1071,7 +1071,7 @@ if (apic_io_enable) {
                     INTR_EXCL | INTR_CLOCK |
                     INTR_NOPOLL | INTR_MPSAFE |
                     INTR_NOENTROPY);
-       machintr_intren(ICU_IRQ0);
+       machintr_intren(0);
 #ifdef SMP /* APIC-IO */
 }
 #endif