crypto: Revert some changes in contributed code.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
crypto/openssh/ssh-pkcs11-helper.c
crypto/openssh/ssh.c

index 62fc433..cd33515 100644 (file)
@@ -168,8 +168,7 @@ process_sign(void)
 {
        u_char *blob, *data, *signature = NULL;
        u_int blen, dlen, slen = 0;
 {
        u_char *blob, *data, *signature = NULL;
        u_int blen, dlen, slen = 0;
-       int ok = -1, ret;
-       int __unused flags;
+       int ok = -1, flags, ret;
        Key *key, *found;
        Buffer msg;
 
        Key *key, *found;
        Buffer msg;
 
index a217cde..ee124c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1327,7 +1327,7 @@ ssh_session2_setup(int id, int success, void *arg)
 {
        extern char **environ;
        const char *display;
 {
        extern char **environ;
        const char *display;
-       int __unused interactive = tty_flag;
+       int interactive = tty_flag;
 
        if (!success)
                return; /* No need for error message, channels code sens one */
 
        if (!success)
                return; /* No need for error message, channels code sens one */