termios.h: Expose tcgetsid(3) function.
authorStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 20:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0300)
committerStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1419>
Reviewed-by: hasso@, corecode@
sys/sys/termios.h

index 4a0cd93..cbf3ae2 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _SYS_TERMIOS_H_
 #define _SYS_TERMIOS_H_
 
+/* Needed by tcgetsid(3). */
+#include <sys/stdint.h>
+#ifndef _PID_T_DECLARED
+typedef __pid_t pid_t;
+#define _PID_T_DECLARED
+#endif
+
 /*
  * Special Control Characters
  *
@@ -256,6 +263,10 @@ int        tcflow (int, int);
 int    tcflush (int, int);
 int    tcsendbreak (int, int);
 
+#if    __XSI_VISIBLE
+pid_t  tcgetsid(int);
+#endif /* !_XSI_VISIBLE */
+
 #ifndef _POSIX_SOURCE
 void   cfmakeraw (struct termios *);
 int    cfsetspeed (struct termios *, speed_t);