kernel: Fix buildkernel for kernel w/ 'options IPSEC', but w/o IPSEC_ESP
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:39:18 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
sys/conf/files

index f3563b7..e6acc32 100644 (file)
@@ -1897,7 +1897,7 @@ libprop/prop_object.c                     standard
 libprop/prop_stack.c                   standard
 libprop/prop_string.c                  standard
 libprop/prop_rb.c                      standard
-crypto/blowfish/bf_ecb.c               optional ipsec
+crypto/blowfish/bf_ecb.c               optional ipsec ipsec_esp
 crypto/blowfish/bf_skey.c              optional crypto
 crypto/camellia/camellia.c             optional crypto
 crypto/camellia/camellia-api.c         optional crypto