dhclient - Missed a reinitialize_interface() declaration.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:29:29 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
Taken from: OpenBSD

sbin/dhclient/dhcpd.h

index d350f87..4c65a11 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhcpd.h,v 1.79 2012/08/26 23:33:30 krw Exp $        */
+/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhcpd.h,v 1.80 2012/09/01 19:08:42 krw Exp $        */
 
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2004 Henning Brauer <henning@openbsd.org>
@@ -246,7 +246,6 @@ ssize_t receive_packet(struct sockaddr_in *, struct hardware *);
 
 /* dispatch.c */
 void discover_interface(void);
-void reinitialize_interface(void);
 void dispatch(void);
 void got_one(void);
 void set_timeout(time_t, void (*)(void));