netisr: Make sure that netisr barrier's done is globally visible
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 06:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 01:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
sys/net/netisr.c

index 648b8c9..19f8c22 100644 (file)
@@ -644,6 +644,7 @@ netisr_barrier_rem(struct netisr_barrier *br)
                        continue;
 
                msg->br_done = 1;
+               cpu_mfence();
                wakeup(&msg->br_done);
        }
 #endif