kern - Do not expose _kthread_create()
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 11:59:18 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
Pointed-out-by: aggelos
sys/kern/kern_kthread.c
sys/sys/kthread.h

index 1d4024c..4fa6f4f 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ static struct lwkt_token kpsus_token = LWKT_TOKEN_INITIALIZER(kpsus_token);
 /*
  * Create a new lightweight kernel thread.
  */
-int
+static int
 _kthread_create(void (*func)(void *), void *arg,
     struct thread **tdp, int cpu, const char *fmt, ...)
 {
index c1dd4de..3b6d6d9 100644 (file)
@@ -59,8 +59,6 @@ int   suspend_kproc (struct thread *, int);
 int    resume_kproc (struct thread *);
 void   kproc_suspend_loop (void);
 void   shutdown_kproc (void *, int);
-int    _kthread_create(void (*)(void *), void *, struct thread **,
-           int, const char *, ...) __printflike(5, 6);
 int    kthread_create (void (*)(void *), void *, struct thread **,
            const char *, ...) __printflike(4, 5);
 int    kthread_create_cpu (void (*)(void *), void *, struct thread **,