gcc50: Plug in WARNS framework for tools.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 07:36:19 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 15:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
At this point should be no-op change.

While there, do the same for gcc50 and gcc47.

gnu/usr.bin/cc47/cc_tools/Makefile.inc
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/cc_tools/tools/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/cc_tools/Makefile.inc
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/cc_tools/tools/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_tools/Makefile.inc
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_tools/tools/Makefile

index cf484ee..a5451fa 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@
 .if !target(__<cctools.Makefile.inc>__)
 __<cctools.Makefile.inc>__:
 
+# Hint HOST_CCVER handling.
+__USE_HOST_CCVER=
+
 TOP_PREFIX=    ../
 
 GCC_NO_LIBS=   # yes
index 1efaa89..9b8f709 100644 (file)
@@ -149,3 +149,4 @@ depend all: dossier genfiles
 
 .include <bsd.obj.mk>
 .include <bsd.dep.mk>
+.include <bsd.sys.mk>
index 5c9febb..88b76a1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@
 .if !target(__<cctools50.Makefile.inc>__)
 __<cctools50.Makefile.inc>__:
 
+# Hint HOST_CCVER handling.
+__USE_HOST_CCVER=
+
 TOP_PREFIX=    ../
 GCC_NO_LIBS=   # yes
 
index d2f8ed3..6fb92b2 100644 (file)
@@ -199,3 +199,4 @@ depend all: genfiles
 
 .include <bsd.obj.mk>
 .include <bsd.dep.mk>
+.include <bsd.sys.mk>
index 09f7f04..62d89f1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@
 .if !target(__<cctools80.Makefile.inc>__)
 __<cctools80.Makefile.inc>__:
 
+# Hint HOST_CCVER handling.
+__USE_HOST_CCVER=
+
 TOP_PREFIX=    ../
 GCC_NO_LIBS=   # yes
 
index 2bd1f93..27f229a 100644 (file)
@@ -227,3 +227,4 @@ depend all: genfiles
 
 .include <bsd.obj.mk>
 .include <bsd.dep.mk>
+.include <bsd.sys.mk>