ps(1): Add fallthrough.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:02:30 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:38 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
Fallthrough is intended here, check
4e1c727bebeb810ba7a97614113c24690d2da5e3.

bin/ps/print.c

index 8f6e87b..5c449f3 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ state(const KINFO *k, const struct varent *vent)
                                *cp = 'D';      /* uninterruptable wait */
                        else
                                *cp = 'B';      /* uninterruptable lwkt wait */
-                       /*break;*/
+                       /* FALLTHROUGH */
 
                case LSRUN:
                        if (KI_LWP(k, stat) == LSRUN) {