Documentation: MPASS conversion
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:09:49 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
doc/porting_drivers.txt

index eb52fbb..30dc929 100644 (file)
@@ -166,3 +166,4 @@ $DragonFly: doc/notes/porting_drivers.txt,v 1.4 2008/04/06 19:08:30 pavalos Exp
        if (ret == EAGAIN)
            goto retry;
 
+* MPASS macro - Replace it with KKASSERT