Fix one use of atomic for refcount missed in last commit.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 18:34:58 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 21:28:05 +0000 (00:28 +0300)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/dev/drm/drm_irq.c

index c805240..f4029bf 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ static void vblank_disable_fn(void *arg)
        }
 
        for (i = 0; i < dev->num_crtcs; i++) {
-               if (atomic_read(&dev->vblank[i].refcount) == 0 &&
+               if (dev->vblank[i].refcount == 0 &&
                    dev->vblank[i].enabled && !dev->vblank[i].inmodeset) {
                        DRM_DEBUG("disabling vblank on crtc %d\n", i);
                        dev->vblank[i].last =