udev.3: Add final newline and remove extra space.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 10:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 10:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
lib/libdevattr/udev.3

index 93fa9eb..1a1082a 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@
 .Ft const char *
 .Fn udev_get_dev_path "struct udev *udev_ctx"
 .Ft void
-.Fn udev_set_userdata "struct udev *udev_ctx" " void *userdata"
+.Fn udev_set_userdata "struct udev *udev_ctx" "void *userdata"
 .Ft void *
 .Fn udev_get_userdata "struct udev *udev_ctx"
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
@@ -94,4 +94,4 @@ function returns the currently associated user data.
 .Xr udev_device 3 ,
 .Xr udev_enumerate 3 ,
 .Xr udev_monitor 3 ,
-.Xr udevd 8
\ No newline at end of file
+.Xr udevd 8