ranlib: specify .c instead of .o as SRCS
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/binutils217/ranlib/Makefile

index 7c73508..b9d717d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 .PATH: ${SRCDIR}/binutils ${SRCDIR}/binutils/doc
 
 PROG=  ranlib
-SRCS=  ar.o is-ranlib.o
+SRCS=  ar.c is-ranlib.c
 CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/${RELTOP}/libbinutils
 CFLAGS+= -I${SRCDIR}/binutils
 CFLAGS+= -I${SRCDIR}/bfd -I${.OBJDIR}/../libbfd