sys/vfs/autofs: Drop VFCF_NETWORK
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 18:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:22:02 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
VFCF_NETWORK came from FreeBSD implementation, but autofs really has
nothing to do with network.

sys/vfs/autofs/autofs_vfsops.c

index d0f1ab2..0f96546 100644 (file)
@@ -319,5 +319,5 @@ static struct vfsops autofs_vfsops = {
        .vfs_uninit =           autofs_uninit,
 };
 
-VFS_SET(autofs_vfsops, autofs, VFCF_SYNTHETIC | VFCF_NETWORK);
+VFS_SET(autofs_vfsops, autofs, VFCF_SYNTHETIC);
 MODULE_VERSION(autofs, 1);