ieee80211.9: Adjust .Dt
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
share/man/man9/ieee80211.9

index aacaa07..5637611 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man9/ieee80211.9,v 1.7 2010/03/29 17:39:38 trasz Exp $
 .\"
 .Dd April 28, 2010
-.Dt NET80211 9
+.Dt IEEE80211 9
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
 .Nm net80211