boot/efi: Handle ACPI_USE_SYSTEM_INTTYPES definition in the Makefile.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
In preparation for future patches that clean up -Wundef in sys/boot.

sys/boot/efi/loader/arch/x86_64/Makefile.inc
sys/boot/efi/loader/arch/x86_64/elf64_freebsd.c

index e5fa9ee..400d516 100644 (file)
@@ -16,3 +16,7 @@ CFLAGS+=      -fPIC
 CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/edk2/Include
 CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/edk2/Include/X64
 LDFLAGS+=      -Wl,-znocombreloc
+
+FLAGS_GROUPS=  inttypes
+inttypes_FLAGS=        -DACPI_USE_SYSTEM_INTTYPES
+inttypes_FLAGS_FILES=elf64_freebsd.c
index 5b467a7..e408705 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,6 @@ __FBSDID("$FreeBSD: head/sys/boot/efi/loader/arch/amd64/elf64_freebsd.c 293724 2
 #include "platform/acdragonfly.h"
 #include "acconfig.h"
 #define ACPI_SYSTEM_XFACE
-#define ACPI_USE_SYSTEM_INTTYPES
 #include "actypes.h"
 #include "actbl.h"