ypset(8): Silence warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:52:52 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
usr.sbin/ypset/ypset.c

index 9f5ea3e..cfc0e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,8 @@ bind_tohost(struct sockaddr_in *sin, char *dom, char *server)
        client->cl_auth = authunix_create_default();
 
        r = clnt_call(client, YPBINDPROC_SETDOM,
-               xdr_ypbind_setdom, &ypsd, xdr_void, NULL, tv);
+           (xdrproc_t)xdr_ypbind_setdom, &ypsd,
+           (xdrproc_t)xdr_void, NULL, tv);
        if (r) {
                warnx("sorry, cannot ypset for domain %s on host", dom);
                clnt_destroy(client);