Remove outdated conditional.
authorSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 18:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 18:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
sys/Makefile

index 572b368..06dca54 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # $DragonFly: src/sys/Makefile,v 1.16 2007/12/30 20:02:56 hasso Exp $
 
 # This is the old aout only boot loader.
-.if    exists(${.CURDIR}/boot) && ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "i386" && ${OBJFORMAT} == "elf"
+.if    exists(${.CURDIR}/boot)
 SUBDIR=        boot
 .endif