Add a __printflike.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:29:01 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:09:09 +0000 (21:09 -1000)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

lib/libc/db/test/dbtest.c

index 57e7d0c..5769324 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ enum S { COMMAND, COMPARE, GET, PUT, REMOVE, SEQ, SEQFLAG, KEY, DATA };
 void    compare (DBT *, DBT *);
 DBTYPE  dbtype (char *);
 void    dump (DB *, int);
-void    err (const char *, ...);
+void    err (const char *, ...) __printflike(1, 2);
 void    get (DB *, DBT *);
 void    getdata (DB *, DBT *, DBT *);
 void    put (DB *, DBT *, DBT *);