bsd.cpu.mk: Set gcc47 as default
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 08:00:13 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 08:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
Yet another place the default compiler is defined and needs updating.

share/mk/bsd.cpu.mk

index 0f27140..ae92b19 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 # If the host system does not have the desired compiler for HOST_CCVER
 # we back off to something it probably does have.
 
-_DEFAULT_CCVER=                gcc44
+_DEFAULT_CCVER=                gcc47
 _DEFAULT_BINUTILSVER=  binutils222
 
 CCVER ?= ${_DEFAULT_CCVER}