pci intr config: 'j' is the pin index we want to skip.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:39:05 +0000 (18:39 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 10:42:58 +0000 (18:42 +0800)
sys/bus/pci/i386/pci_cfgreg.c

index db58834..137d0fd 100644 (file)
@@ -422,7 +422,7 @@ pci_cfgintr_linked(struct PIR_entry *pe, int pin)
                for (j = 0, pi = &oe->pe_intpin[0]; j < 4; j++, pi++) {
 
                        /* don't look at the entry we're trying to match */
-                       if ((pe == oe) && (i == (pin - 1)))
+                       if ((pe == oe) && (j == (pin - 1)))
                                continue;
                        /* compare link bytes */
                        if (pi->link != pe->pe_intpin[pin - 1].link)