as(1): Trim sources that create empty objects.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 07:17:27 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
gnu/usr.bin/binutils225/block2/gas/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/binutils227/block2/gas/Makefile

index f66aac9..3c5ff9a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@ SRCS+=        app.c \
        input-file.c \
        input-scrub.c \
        listing.c \
-       literal.c \
        macro.c \
        messages.c \
        output-file.c \
@@ -37,6 +36,10 @@ SRCS+=       app.c \
        subsegs.c \
        symbols.c \
        write.c
+
+# only when NEED_LITERAL_POOL
+#SRCS+=        literal.c
+
 LDADD= ${STD_LDADD} ${LDADD_OPCODE} -lz
 
 # We need to change CFLAGS, so that not to pick up bulibs's config.h first.
index f66aac9..3c5ff9a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@ SRCS+=        app.c \
        input-file.c \
        input-scrub.c \
        listing.c \
-       literal.c \
        macro.c \
        messages.c \
        output-file.c \
@@ -37,6 +36,10 @@ SRCS+=       app.c \
        subsegs.c \
        symbols.c \
        write.c
+
+# only when NEED_LITERAL_POOL
+#SRCS+=        literal.c
+
 LDADD= ${STD_LDADD} ${LDADD_OPCODE} -lz
 
 # We need to change CFLAGS, so that not to pick up bulibs's config.h first.