ldns: Add OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE checks.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
Functionality is unused.

contrib/ldns/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/ldns/keys.c

index 25888d4..471f94f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,6 @@ sha1 = 5b4fc6c5c3078cd061905c47178478cb1015c62a
 A list of files and directories removed is in README.DELETED
 
 The following files have been patched:
+  ldns/keys.h                  added OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE checks
 
 dnssec_verify.c - to silence -Winit-self and not have to lower WARNS
index de7c946..12fd92d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,9 @@
 
 #ifdef HAVE_SSL
 #include <openssl/ssl.h>
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
 #include <openssl/engine.h>
+#endif
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
 #endif /* HAVE_SSL */
 
@@ -88,7 +90,7 @@ ldns_key_new_frm_fp(ldns_key **k, FILE *fp)
        return ldns_key_new_frm_fp_l(k, fp, NULL);
 }
 
-#ifdef HAVE_SSL
+#if defined(HAVE_SSL) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE)
 ldns_status
 ldns_key_new_frm_engine(ldns_key **key, ENGINE *e, char *key_id, ldns_algorithm alg)
 {