kernel/procfs: Silence gcc47's whining.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 12:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:41:47 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
sys/vfs/procfs/procfs_vnops.c

index 06520c8..ad6b98e 100644 (file)
@@ -981,6 +981,7 @@ procfs_readdir_root(struct vop_readdir_args *ap)
        struct uio *uio = ap->a_uio;
        int res;
 
+       res = 0;
        info.error = 0;
        info.i = (int)uio->uio_offset;