Adjust path after libpam changes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 09:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:24:13 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
Reported-by: swildner
crypto/openssh/README.DRAGONFLY

index 8211034..cd6b8ca 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Update version in sshd_config, sshd_config.5, version.h.
 
 Used in:
 lib/libssh/
-lib/pam_module/pam_ssh/
+lib/libpam/modules/pam_ssh/
 libexec/sftp-server/
 libexec/ssh-keysign/
 usr.bin/scp/