tcplay.3: Remove empty line.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:35:47 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:51:52 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
lib/libtcplay/tcplay.3

index 216093e..dcec7f2 100644 (file)
@@ -263,4 +263,3 @@ library appeared in
 .Dx 2.11 .
 .Sh AUTHORS
 .An Alex Hornung
-