OpenSSH: Suppress warning on login_getcapstr().
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:04:35 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:10:33 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
Taken-from: FreeBSD (r255767 hidden in merge commit)

crypto/openssh/sftp-common.c

index 9dc1f98..87a1fa8 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ ls_file(const char *name, const struct stat *st, int remote, int si_units)
 {
        int ulen, glen, sz = 0;
        struct tm *ltime = localtime(&st->st_mtime);
-       char *user, *group;
+       const char *user, *group;
        char buf[1024], mode[11+1], tbuf[12+1], ubuf[11+1], gbuf[11+1];
        char sbuf[FMT_SCALED_STRSIZE];
        time_t now;